Staff

Fr. Todd Koenigsknecht, Pastor

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: frtodd@sacredhearthudson.org

 

If you have an emergency that requires the services of a priest, please call our After Hours Emergency Number: 517-258-0448

 

 

Fr. Tomy Kattikanayil

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: frtomy@sacredhearthudson.org

Deacon John Amthor, Pastoral Associate

Phone: 734-904-0637

Email: deaconjohn@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Anne Atkin, Principal

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: aatkin@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Tammy Houser, Parish Secretary

Phone: 517-448-3811

Email: thouser@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Christie LaRussa, School Secretary

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: clarussa@sacredhearthudson.org

Preschool Teachers

Ms. Jessica Dehn, Pre-K

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: jdehn@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Karen Downing, Pre-K Aide

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: kdowning@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Tricia Houser, Pre-K Aide

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: thouser1@sacredhearthudson.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Elizabeth Marry, Kindergarten

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: emarry@sacredhearthudson.org

Elementary

Mrs. April McCaskey, Grades 1-2

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: amccaskey@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Judy Shutte, Grades 3-4

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: jshutte@sacredhearthudson.org

Mrs. Sarah Martinez, Grades 5-6

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: smartinez@sacredhearthudson.org

Catholic Charities Counselor

Mr. Marshall Hesslau, Counselor

Phone: 517-448-6405

Email: mhesslau@catholiccharities.org