Congratulations First Communicants

Congratulations to the following who received The Most Sacred Body and Blood of Our Lord Jesus Christ for the first time on Saturday, June 20, 2020.

Lillian Bittinger

Oliver Cuthbertson

Grace Gillin

Grayson Godfrey

Gabe Hartin

Kaydence Henning

Dawson Kurtz

Benjamin LaRussa

Theodore Mueller

Easton Shaffer

Evan Tedora

Blake Tinkey



Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *