Mass Intentions through May 31

 

Friday, May 15 – Dan & Catherine Monahan by Marie Hartley

Saturday, May 16 – Allen John Marry by Aunt Mel & Aunt Bobbye

Sunday, May 17 – Cletus Marry & Margaret Krauss by Tony & Linda Marry

Monday, May 18 – Rodney Bellman by Eileen Kurtz

Tuesday, May 19 – AJ Marry ~ 1st Anniversary by Chres Reuter Family

Wednesday, May 20 – The Intentions we hold in our hearts

Thursday, May 21 – People of the Parish

Friday, May 22 – Ruth Bullock ~ 5th Anniversary by Katie Oates

Saturday, May 23 – Rev. Paul Cummings

Sunday, May 24 – May Marry by Family

Monday, May 25 – Howard Schad by Chres Retuer Family

Tuesday, May 26 – John Hartley by Cathy

Wednesday, May 27 – Ralph Mapes by Family

Thursday, May 28 – Ruth Price by Jennifer Ball

Friday, May 29 – MaryAnn Meredith by Altar Rosary Society

Saturday, May 30 – Bernard McGill by Family

Sunday, May 31 – John Watkins by Fred & JoAnn Morast

Healing for those affected by the pandemic

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *